Meet The Team

With five locations in Oregon you can be sure that we can help you find the truck (all applications), RV, trailer and/or bus that you’ve been looking for! Also, don’t forget that we provide great finance and insurance options!

Portland

 

New Truck Sales

Barney Newman  
New Truck Manager
bnewman@brattain.com
503-285-9300 x1310
new Roy Burchett
New Truck Sales
rburchett@brattain.com
503-285-9300 x1347

 

Used Truck Sales

Santiago Montalvan
Used Truck Manager
smontalvan@brattain.com
503-285-9300 x1350
Creed Brattain IV
Truck and Trailer Sales
cvbrattainiv@brattain.com
503-285-9300 x1341
Dave Simi
Truck and Trailer Sales
dsimi@brattain.com
503-285-9300 x1353

 

Salem

 

New and Used Truck Sales

Phil Gray
New and Used Truck Sales
pgray@brattain.com
503-581-1446 x6314

 

Albany

 

New, Used Truck & Bus Sales

Denny Barret
New and Used Truck Sales
dbarrett@brattain.com
541-928-3324 x4326
Rich Sanner
New and Used Bus Sales
rsanner@brattain.com
541-223-2533

 

Bend

 

New and Used Truck Sales

Ed Tomlin
New and Used Truck Sales
etomlin@brattain.com
541-389-3850 x5306

 

Eugene

 

New and Used Truck Sales

Jerry Snider
New and Used Truck Sales
gsnider@brattain.com
541-747-2112 x7003